Beretta Events

Tune in for a series of live interviews and round-table discussions with personalities and experts in the world of hunting, clay shooting and personal protection. Plus, get a chance to ask your questions live!

Previously Recorded Events

NRA Show Live: Concealed Carry Roundtable
April 29th, 2017
Spend 30 minutes with us and our experts to discuss best practices for concealed carry. ‚Äč April 29 12:30pm...
view this event
NRA Show Live: Choosing hammer vs. striker
April 29th, 2017
If you've ever wondered what the advantages and drawbacks to choosing a hammer-fired vs. a striker-fired handguns are,...
view this event
NRA Show Live: The APX Up-Close
April 28th, 2017
An incredible opportunity to discuss the new Beretta APX striker-fired pistol wtih the development team. Ask your...
view this event
NRA Show Live: Interview with Vincent Hancock
April 28th, 2017
Welcome to a Q&A session with Olympic Champion Vincent Hancock. April 28 12:00pm PST | 1:00pm MST | 2:00pm...
view this event
SHOT Show Live: Duck Hunting Roundtable
January 19th, 2017
Welcome to a special roundtable with duck hunting pros from HeadHunters. January 19th 3:30pm PST | 4:30pm MST |...
view this event
SHOT Show Live: Interview with Kim Rhode
January 19th, 2017
Welcome to a Q&A session with Olympic Champion Kim Rhode. January 19th 2:00pm PST | 3:00pm MST | 4:00pm CST |...
view this event
SHOT Show Live: Tactical Roundtable
January 17th, 2017
Welcome to a special roundtable with Tactical firearms instructors and self-defense experts Ernest Langdon and John...
view this event
« »